„I have paid for my clutter. I’d like some satisfaction.” Consumer’s disappointment.

 

I am sitting on my coach at home…… I am ready to have some fun………. But NOTHING is happening ………….

I am looking around in my flat full of stuff……………….. winking  conquettishly  at my toiletries………. at my electronic gadgets…………… at my 300-channel TV subscription ……………. at my pretty fancy wardrobe ………….. at my carefully- selected book collection ………………….. come on guys ………………. none of you has been able to appease my cravings for months????????

Maybe I should look for  other buddies……………. a completely new set of furniture would express my personality better………………….. I have already worn several times all my clothes, some freshmen would definitely sex up my wardrobe…………………… maybe a cruse tour to the Mediterranean would do.

Still nothing? Guys, are you kidding me? I have paid a fortune to own you and do I get nothing in exchange? This is not the way things are expected to go on these days.

disappointment

I have no more time for you guys. I am going to the nearest shopping mall to buy the very first item able to satisfy me, which seems to be impossible for you guys, you impotent bad eggs……..

…………………..

I am sitting on my coach at home again …………………… I have smaller free space owing to my new acquisitions………….. my mood is similar to a hangover after a meaningless Saturday night party………

 

 

8 comments

Leave a Reply

